Menu

New Lambton South OOSH Menu | 2022

Term 4 - Week 7
Week 7BreakfastAfternoon Tea
Monday 21/11/22Egg in the nest & cold MiloCocoa Bean Brownie
Tuesday 22/11/22Waffles & StrawberriesNachos
Wednesday 23/11/22Breakfast QuesadillaCarrot Cake with Cream Cheese
Thursday 24/11/22Cheesy MeltsFruit Yoghurt and Oats
Friday 25/11/22Ham and Cheese MuffinsSoft Tacos
Term 4 - Week 8
Week 8BreakfastAfternoon Tea
Monday 28/11/22Avocado & Cheese ToastMuesli Slice
Tuesday 29/11/22Crumpets & SmoothieFried Rice
Wednesday 30/11/22ToastiesPesto Pasta
Thursday 1/12/22Tiger ToastCheese, Crackers & Dips
Friday 2/12/22Banana MuffinsTomato Pasta Bake

Every day at breakfast: Weet-bix, cornflakes, just right, oats Reduced fat milk, Water
Every day at afternoon tea: Rainbow Fruit & Vegetable platters
See the kitchen whiteboard for daily ingredients!

Menu