Menu

New Lambton South OOSH Menu | 2022

Term 2 - Week 10 - Kid's Choice Week
Week 10BreakfastAfternoon Tea
Monday 27/6/22PancakesBlack Bean Brownie
Tuesday 28/6/22Egg in the NestNoodle Stir Fry
Wednesday 29/6/22Breakfast BurritoCheesy Pasta
Thursday 30/6/22French ToastFried Rice
Friday 01/7/22Waffles & StrawberriesCheese, Hummus & Crackers
Term 3 - Week 1
Week 1BreakfastAfternoon Tea
Monday 18/7/22Pupil Free DayPupil Free Day
Tuesday 19/7/22English MuffinsChicken Noodle Soup
Wednesday 20/7/22Toasted SandwichesYoghurt & Berries
Thursday 21/7/22Banana MuffinsNacho’s
Friday 22/7/22French ToastBlack Bean Brownie

Every day at breakfast: Weet-bix, cornflakes, just right, oats Reduced fat milk, Water
Every day at afternoon tea: Rainbow Fruit & Vegetable platters
See the kitchen whiteboard for daily ingredients!

Menu